New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a mouthful

Male (47) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Freedom is mine again after being married to the military.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHorny

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA woman my height or shorter brunette preferred but blondes and Raven haired are a turn on. Tattoos and piercings are sexy on a woman but not important.
Our first dateA relaxing environment where we can get to know each other.

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
"Off Limits":No anal for me

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI'm open
Fantasy locationElevator, Movie theatre, Library
Fantasy sex partner:Not sure I guess someone who's not afraid to be themselves